What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201810:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 2nd April 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 3rd April 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 4th April 201809:15School Mass - Term Time Only
At St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 5th April 201809:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers Club
In the hall
18:30Cubs
In the hall
19:00Mass
20:00Scouts
In the hall
Friday 6th April 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 7th April 201810:00Mass
Sunday 8th April 201810:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 9th April 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 10th April 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 11th April 201809:15School Mass - Term Time Only
At St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 12th April 201809:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers Club
In the hall
18:30Cubs
In the hall
19:00Mass
20:00Scouts
In the hall
Friday 13th April 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 14th April 201810:00Mass
Sunday 15th April 201810:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 16th April 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 17th April 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 18th April 201809:15School Mass - Term Time Only
At St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 19th April 201809:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers Club
In the hall
18:30Cubs
In the hall
19:00Mass
20:00Scouts
In the hall
Friday 20th April 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 21st April 201810:00Mass
Sunday 22nd April 201810:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 23rd April 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 24th April 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 25th April 201809:15School Mass - Term Time Only
At St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 26th April 201809:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers Club
In the hall
18:30Cubs
In the hall
19:00Mass
20:00Scouts
In the hall
Friday 27th April 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 28th April 201810:00Mass
19:00Parish Quiz Night
Sunday 29th April 201810:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
11:00Parish APCM
Monday 30th April 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
<< March 2018