What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2017

May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 09:15School Mass - Term Time Only
At St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 4th May 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers Club
In the hall
18:30Cubs
In the hall
19:00Mass
20:00Scouts
In the hall
Friday 5th May 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 6th May 2017 10:00Mass
Sunday 7th May 2017 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 8th May 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 9th May 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
14:00Friends of St Augustine's
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 10th May 2017 09:15School Mass - Term Time Only
At St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 11th May 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers Club
In the hall
18:30Cubs
In the hall
19:00Mass
20:00Scouts
In the hall
Friday 12th May 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 13th May 2017 10:00Mass
Sunday 14th May 2017 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 15th May 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 16th May 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 17th May 2017 09:15School Mass - Term Time Only
At St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 18th May 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers Club
In the hall
18:30Cubs
In the hall
19:00Mass
20:00Scouts
In the hall
Friday 19th May 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 20th May 2017 10:00Mass
Sunday 21st May 2017 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 22nd May 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 24th May 2017 09:15School Mass - Term Time Only
At St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 25th May 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers Club
In the hall
18:30Cubs
In the hall
19:00Mass
20:00Scouts
In the hall
Friday 26th May 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 27th May 2017 10:00Mass
Sunday 28th May 2017 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 29th May 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 30th May 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 31st May 2017 09:15School Mass - Term Time Only
At St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
14:00Art Group
<< April 2017