What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 2nd May 201809:15School Mass - Term Time Only
At St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 3rd May 201809:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers Club
In the hall
18:30Cubs
In the hall
19:00Mass
20:00Scouts
In the hall
Friday 4th May 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 5th May 201810:00Mass
Sunday 6th May 201810:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 7th May 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 8th May 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 9th May 201809:15School Mass - Term Time Only
At St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 10th May 201809:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers Club
In the hall
18:30Cubs
In the hall
19:00Mass
20:00Scouts
In the hall
Friday 11th May 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 12th May 201810:00Mass
Sunday 13th May 201810:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 14th May 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 15th May 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 16th May 201809:15School Mass - Term Time Only
At St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 17th May 201809:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers Club
In the hall
18:30Cubs
In the hall
19:00Mass
20:00Scouts
In the hall
Friday 18th May 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 19th May 201810:00Mass
Sunday 20th May 201810:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 21st May 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 22nd May 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 23rd May 201809:15School Mass - Term Time Only
At St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 24th May 201809:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers Club
In the hall
18:30Cubs
In the hall
19:00Mass
20:00Scouts
In the hall
Friday 25th May 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
19:30Our Patronal Festival
Saturday 26th May 201810:00Mass
Sunday 27th May 201810:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 28th May 201800:00National Pilgrimage to Walsingham
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 29th May 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 30th May 201809:15School Mass - Term Time Only
At St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 31st May 201800:00Visitation
09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers Club
In the hall
18:30Cubs
In the hall
19:00Mass
20:00Scouts
In the hall
<< April 2018