What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July 2017

August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 09:15School Mass - Term Time Only
At St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 3rd August 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers Club
In the hall
18:30Cubs
In the hall
19:00Mass
20:00Scouts
In the hall
Friday 4th August 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 5th August 2017 10:00Mass
Sunday 6th August 2017 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 7th August 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 8th August 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
14:00Friends of St Augustine's
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 9th August 2017 09:15School Mass - Term Time Only
At St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 10th August 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers Club
In the hall
18:30Cubs
In the hall
19:00Mass
20:00Scouts
In the hall
Friday 11th August 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 12th August 2017 10:00Mass
Sunday 13th August 2017 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 14th August 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 15th August 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 16th August 2017 09:15School Mass - Term Time Only
At St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 17th August 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers Club
In the hall
18:30Cubs
In the hall
19:00Mass
20:00Scouts
In the hall
Friday 18th August 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 19th August 2017 10:00Mass
Sunday 20th August 2017 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 21st August 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 09:15School Mass - Term Time Only
At St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 24th August 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers Club
In the hall
18:30Cubs
In the hall
19:00Mass
20:00Scouts
In the hall
Friday 25th August 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 26th August 2017 10:00Mass
Sunday 27th August 2017 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 28th August 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 29th August 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 30th August 2017 09:15School Mass - Term Time Only
At St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 31st August 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers Club
In the hall
18:30Cubs
In the hall
19:00Mass
20:00Scouts
In the hall
<< July 2017