What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Saturday 1st September 201810:00Mass
Sunday 2nd September 201810:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 3rd September 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 4th September 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 5th September 201809:15School Mass - Term Time Only
At St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 6th September 201809:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers Club
In the hall
18:30Cubs
In the hall
19:00Mass
20:00Scouts
In the hall
Friday 7th September 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 8th September 201800:00Nativity of Blessed Virgin Mary at Swanley
00:00Nativity of Blessed Virgin Mary at Swanley
10:00Mass
Sunday 9th September 201810:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 10th September 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 11th September 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 12th September 201809:15School Mass - Term Time Only
At St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 13th September 201809:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers Club
In the hall
18:30Cubs
In the hall
19:00Mass
20:00Scouts
In the hall
Friday 14th September 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 15th September 201800:00Our Lady of Sorrows + lunch
10:00Mass
Sunday 16th September 201810:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 17th September 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 18th September 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 19th September 201809:15School Mass - Term Time Only
At St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 20th September 201809:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers Club
In the hall
18:30Cubs
In the hall
19:00Mass
20:00Scouts
In the hall
Friday 21st September 201809:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 22nd September 201810:00Mass
Sunday 23rd September 201810:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 24th September 201817:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 25th September 201810:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 26th September 201814:00Art Group
Thursday 27th September 201814:00Craft Group
Saturday 29th September 201819:00African Night
<< August