Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Augustine Belvedere
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 4th January 2018 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 5th January 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 6th January 2018 10:00Mass
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 8th January 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 9th January 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 10th January 2018 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 11th January 2018 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 12th January 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 13th January 2018 10:00Mass
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 15th January 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 16th January 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 17th January 2018 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 18th January 2018 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 19th January 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 20th January 2018 10:00Mass
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 22nd January 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 24th January 2018 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 25th January 2018 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 26th January 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 27th January 2018 10:00Mass
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 29th January 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 30th January 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 31st January 2018 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group