Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Augustine Belvedere
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 2nd October 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 4th October 2017 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 5th October 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 6th October 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 7th October 2017 10:00Mass
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 9th October 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 10th October 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
14:00Friends of St Augustine's
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 11th October 2017 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 12th October 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 13th October 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 14th October 2017 10:00Mass
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 16th October 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 17th October 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 18th October 2017 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 19th October 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 20th October 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 21st October 2017 10:00Mass
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 23rd October 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 24th October 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 25th October 2017 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 26th October 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 27th October 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 28th October 2017 10:00Mass
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 30th October 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 31st October 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers