Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Augustine Belvedere
November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 2nd November 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 3rd November 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 4th November 2017 10:00Mass
Sunday 5th November 2017 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 6th November 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 7th November 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 8th November 2017 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 9th November 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 10th November 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 11th November 2017 10:00Mass
Sunday 12th November 2017 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 13th November 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 14th November 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
14:00Friends of St Augustine's
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 15th November 2017 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 16th November 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 17th November 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 18th November 2017 10:00Mass
Sunday 19th November 2017 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 20th November 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 21st November 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 23rd November 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 24th November 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 25th November 2017 10:00Mass
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 27th November 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 28th November 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 29th November 2017 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 30th November 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall