Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Augustine Belvedere
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 2nd April 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 4th April 2018 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 5th April 2018 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 6th April 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 7th April 2018 10:00Mass
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 9th April 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 10th April 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 11th April 2018 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 12th April 2018 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 13th April 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 14th April 2018 10:00Mass
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 16th April 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 17th April 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 18th April 2018 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 19th April 2018 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 20th April 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 21st April 2018 10:00Mass
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 23rd April 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 24th April 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 25th April 2018 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 26th April 2018 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 27th April 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 28th April 2018 10:00Mass
19:00Parish Quiz Night
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
11:00Parish APCM
Monday 30th April 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World