Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Augustine Belvedere
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 00:00Messy Church
10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 2nd July 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 4th July 2018 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 5th July 2018 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 6th July 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 7th July 2018 10:00Mass
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 9th July 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 10th July 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 11th July 2018 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 12th July 2018 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 13th July 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 14th July 2018 10:00Mass
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 16th July 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 17th July 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 18th July 2018 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 19th July 2018 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 20th July 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 21st July 2018 10:00Mass
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 23rd July 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 24th July 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 25th July 2018 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 26th July 2018 00:00SS Joachim & Anne
09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 27th July 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 28th July 2018 00:00Walsingham Cell Cream Tea Swanley
10:00Mass
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 30th July 2018 00:00 Walsingham Youth Pilgrimage
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 31st July 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers