Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Augustine Belvedere
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 2nd August 2018 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 3rd August 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 4th August 2018 00:00Richborough Festival at St Alban’s Cathedral
10:00Mass
Sunday 5th August 2018 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 6th August 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 7th August 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 8th August 2018 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 9th August 2018 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 10th August 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 11th August 2018 10:00Mass
Sunday 12th August 2018 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 13th August 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 14th August 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 15th August 2018 00:00Feast of the Assumption Sung Mass
09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 16th August 2018 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 17th August 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 18th August 2018 10:00Mass
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 20th August 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 21st August 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 23rd August 2018 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 24th August 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 25th August 2018 10:00Mass
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 27th August 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 28th August 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 29th August 2018 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 30th August 2018 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 31st August 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass