Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Augustine Belvedere
September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 2nd September 2017 10:00Mass
Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 4th September 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 5th September 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 6th September 2017 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 7th September 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 8th September 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 9th September 2017 10:00Mass
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 11th September 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 12th September 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
14:00Friends of St Augustine's
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 13th September 2017 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 14th September 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 15th September 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 16th September 2017 10:00Mass
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 18th September 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 19th September 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 20th September 2017 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 21st September 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 22nd September 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 23rd September 2017 10:00Mass
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 25th September 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 26th September 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 27th September 2017 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 28th September 2017 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 29th September 2017 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 30th September 2017 10:00Mass