Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Augustine Belvedere
September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018 10:00Mass
Sunday 2nd September 2018 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 3rd September 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 4th September 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 5th September 2018 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 6th September 2018 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 7th September 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 8th September 2018 00:00Nativity of Blessed Virgin Mary at Swanley
00:00Nativity of Blessed Virgin Mary at Swanley
10:00Mass
Sunday 9th September 2018 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 10th September 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 11th September 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 12th September 2018 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 13th September 2018 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 14th September 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 15th September 2018 00:00Our Lady of Sorrows + lunch
10:00Mass
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 17th September 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 18th September 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 19th September 2018 09:15School Mass - Term Time OnlyAt St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 20th September 2018 09:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers ClubIn the hall
18:30CubsIn the hall
19:00Mass
20:00ScoutsIn the hall
Friday 21st September 2018 09:15Pre School Play GroupIn the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 22nd September 2018 10:00Mass
Sunday 23rd September 2018 10:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 24th September 2018 17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 25th September 2018 10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 26th September 2018 14:00Art Group
Thursday 27th September 2018 14:00Craft Group
Saturday 29th September 2018 19:00African Night