What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

September 2017

Friday 1st September 201709:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 2nd September 201710:00Mass
Sunday 3rd September 201710:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 4th September 201709:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 5th September 201709:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 6th September 201709:15School Mass - Term Time Only
At St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 7th September 201709:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers Club
In the hall
18:30Cubs
In the hall
19:00Mass
20:00Scouts
In the hall
Friday 8th September 201709:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 9th September 201710:00Mass
Sunday 10th September 201710:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 11th September 201709:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 12th September 201709:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
14:00Friends of St Augustine's
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 13th September 201709:15School Mass - Term Time Only
At St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 14th September 201709:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers Club
In the hall
18:30Cubs
In the hall
19:00Mass
20:00Scouts
In the hall
Friday 15th September 201709:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 16th September 201710:00Mass
Sunday 17th September 201710:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 18th September 201709:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 19th September 201709:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 20th September 201709:15School Mass - Term Time Only
At St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 21st September 201709:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers Club
In the hall
18:30Cubs
In the hall
19:00Mass
20:00Scouts
In the hall
Friday 22nd September 201709:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 23rd September 201710:00Mass
Sunday 24th September 201710:00Sung Mass with Junior Church
Monday 25th September 201709:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
17:30Slimming World
19:30Slimming World
Tuesday 26th September 201709:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
19:00Weight Watchers
Wednesday 27th September 201709:15School Mass - Term Time Only
At St Augustine of Canterbury School - term time only
09:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
14:00Art Group
Thursday 28th September 201709:15Pre School Play Group
14:00Craft Group
17:00Beavers Club
In the hall
18:30Cubs
In the hall
19:00Mass
20:00Scouts
In the hall
Friday 29th September 201709:15Pre School Play Group
In the hall
10:00Mass
Saturday 30th September 201710:00Mass